Short Course on ‘Mobile Application Development (Android OS)’ for CSE – 18


Dept of CSE, MIST will conduct a short course on “Mobile Application Development (Android OS)” from 10 Feb 2020 to 25 Feb 2020. The course is planned to provide quality training to enhance the knowledge on development mobile applications for the students of CSE 18 Batch (level -3, term-I). The course will provide hands on training on innovative idea generation, intuitive design, development and depl of android based utility and gaming applications. The participants will be benefited to pursue different project related sessional courses (like Integrated Design Project, Computer Interfacing, Software Analysis and Design) offered in L-3,T-II and L-4. Apart from this, skill on android programming will be very effective for the participant’s future career.

  1. Venue (Theory and Lab Cl).  Network Lab (Tower-1, Level-6).
  2. Duration.   10 Feb 2020 – 25 Feb 2020.
Ser Date Day Time Hrs Rmks
1   10 Feb 2020 Mon 1530 – 1830 hrs 03  
2   11 Feb 2020 Tues 1530 – 1830 hrs 03  
3   12 Feb 2020 Wed 1530 – 1830 hrs 03  
4   13 Feb 2020 Thurs 1530 – 1830 hrs 03  
5   16 Feb 2020 Sun 1530 – 1830 hrs 03  
6 17 Feb 2020 Mon 1530 – 1830 hrs 03  
7   18 Feb 2020 Tues 1530 – 1830 hrs 03  
8   23 Feb 2020 Sun 1530 – 1930 hrs 04  
9   24 Feb 2020 Mon 1530 – 1930 hrs 04  
10   25 Feb 2020 Tues 1530 – 1830 hrs 03  
Last updated on Monday, February 10, 2020

Contact information: